Saturday, August 15, 2015

New Clip from Batman Unlimited: Monster Mayhem

Warner Bros. Home Entertainment is distributing (as Blu-ray Combo Pack and DVD) “Batman Unlimited: Monster Mayhem” on August 18. This is available now on Digital HD. 

The “Batman Unlimited: Monster Mayhem” clip features Batman, Red Robin, Nightwing and Green Arrow in hot pursuit of a few unwelcome treat-or-treaters in Gotham City on Halloween night -- Solomon Grundy and Silver Banshee. Roger Craig Smith provides the voice of Batman, alongside Yuri Lowenthal (Red Robin), Will Friedle (Nightwing) and Green Arrow (Chris Diamantopoulos). Fred Tatasciore (Grundy) and Kari Wuhrer (Banshee) voice the villains.

In Batman Unlimited: Monster Mayhem:
It’s Halloween night in Gotham City and Scarecrow, Clayface, Silver Banshee and Solomon Grundy have hit the streets to stir up trouble! Batman is on the trail of the city’s spookiest villains while, further complicating matters, the clown prince of crime himself, The Joker, is ruling over this mysterious crew of misfit criminals. It’s up to the Dark Knight to stop this gruesome gang before they unleash “digital laughter,” a computer virus that’s part of a diabolical plan to jeopardize all of Gotham City’s vital technology. Batman, Green Arrow, Cyborg, Nightwing and Red Robin must combine forces to battle these baddies and save the city. 

No comments:

Post a Comment